“Bat Out of Hell”

“Making Love Out of Nothing At All”

“I’m Gonna Love Her For Both of Us”

“Total Eclipse of Heart”

“Objects in the Rearview Mirror”

"Left In the Dark"

Tyce Green & Nick Pitera "Dangerous Woman/Burn"

Anneliese van der Pol & Tyce Green
"Happy Days Are Here Again / Get Happy"

Tyce Green & Jenn Damiano
"Superboy and the Invisible Girl"